Our Staff

Our Front Office

 

 

 

 

 

Staff

ZAK, ASHLEY Ashley Zak

 Kindergarten Teacher

 907-742-3350

 zak_ashley@asdk12.org

 


DOUTHIT, BILL William Douthit

 Kindergarten Teacher

 907-742-3350

 Douthit_william@asdk12.org

 


CROWE, KRISTY  ‌Kristy Crowe

 Kindergarten Teacher

 907-742-3350

 crowe_kristy@asdk12.org

 


MORTON, IRIS Iris Morton

 Second Grade Teacher

 907-742-3350

 morton_iris@asdk12.org

 


TOLBERT, JANICE JaNice West

 First and Second Grade Teacher

 907-742-3350

west_janice@asdk12.org

 


GEORGE, KATRINA Katrina Duft

 Third Grade Teacher

 907-742-3350

 duft_katrina@asdk12.org

 


CANO, JUSTIN Justin Cano

 Fourth Grade Teacher

 907-742-3350

 cano_justin@asdk12.org

  Mr. Cano's Website

  


SHERBURNE, KATHRYN Kathryn Sherburne

 Librarian 

 907-742-3350

 sherburne_kathryn@asdk12.org

 Library Website

 

SULLIVAN, CARL Carl Sullivan

 Physical Education 

 907-742-3350

 sullivan_carl@asdk12.org

 

BOMBECK, CINDY Cynthia Bombeck

 Resource Teacher

 907-742-3350

 bombeck_cynthia@asdk12.org

 

 

Cory Montgomery

SLC Primary Teacher

907-742-3350

montgomery_cory@asdk12.org

 


Jonas Musgrave

SLC Pre K Teacher

 907-742-3350

 musgrave_jonas@asdk12.org

 


Patty Bubna

Physical Therapy 

907-742-3350

Bubna_Martha@asdk12.org

 


   Thea Paxton

   Occupational Therapy

   907-742-3350

   paxton_thea@asdk12.org

 

 

 Jacquelyn Crace-Murray

 Bilingual 

 907-742-3350

 crace-murray_jacquelyn@asdk12.org 

 

 

BERA, KARI Kari Bera

 First Grade Teacher

 907-742-3350

 bera_kari@asdk12.org

 

 

PAGE, DESIREE Desiree Page

 First Grade Teacher

 907-742-3350

 page_desiree@asdk12.org

 


Rachael Gage

First Grade Teacher

907-742-3350

gage_rachael@asdk12.org

 


SLOAN, COURTNEY Courtney Sloan

 Third and Fourth Grade Teacher

 907-742-3350

 sloan_courtney@asdk12.org

 


MASON, SARA Sara Mason

 Fourth Grade Teacher

 907-742-3350

 mason_sara@asdk12.org

 

 

Mary Wood Mary Wood

 Fifth Grade Teacher

 907-742-3350

 wood_mary@asdk12.org

 

 

FEUER, SUZIE Suzie Feuer

 Fifth Grade Teacher

 907-742-3350

 feuer_suzie@asdk12.org

 


ALLEN, JEANEAN  Jeanean Allen

 Art Teacher

 907-742-3350

 allen_jeanean@asdk12.org

 


HARGRAVES, JULIE Julie Hargraves

 Health Teacher

 907-742-3350

 hargraves_julie@asdk12.org

 


ROSENBERG, CARRIE Carrie Rosenberg

 Music

 907-742-3350

 rosenberg_carrie@asdk12.org

 


ORTIZ, SUSAN  ‌Susan Ortiz

 Resources Teacher

 907-742-3350

 ortiz_linda@asdk12.org

 


Kara Freeborn

SLC Intermediate Teacher

907-742-3350

freeborn_kara@asdk12.org

 


Michelle Metcalf

 Speech and Language

 907-742-3350

 metcalf_michelle@asdk12.org

 


Josi Schultz

Adaptive Physical Education

907-742-3350

schultz_josephine@asdk12.org

 

 

Doug Hopper

School Pyschologist

907-742-3350

hopper_douglas@asdk12.org

 

Principal Name Here

Principal
lastname_firstname@asdk12.org
(907) 742-xxxx

 

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Quisque suscipit efficitur nulla non gravida. Aenean commodo pretium odio eget iaculis. Integer a mi elit. Morbi ut ligula efficitur, tincidunt sapien aliquet, hendrerit quam. Praesent metus lorem, mollis vitae auctor at, finibus a libero. Etiam ac rutrum tellus. Aliquam ut enim eget leo convallis varius. Ut rhoncus magna quis lectus lobortis, sed varius risus vehicula.

×

Support Staff

 

  • Heather Edge
  • Sheri Gillespie
  • Kelly Holt
  • Corina Patz
  • Josie Courtright
  • Christina Zachares
  • Marta Hreshehyshyn
  • Beth Palma
  • Trisha Hulse

 

  • Jennifer Pearce
  • April Watts
  • Danielle Van Sickle
  • Hyacintha Allen
  • Pam Guajardo
  • Rebecca Severson
  • Jo Hobbs
  • Ylka Richardson